Home Reviews Best HostGator Reviews 2020-Do You Want To Know? Yes? Let’s Have a...

Best HostGator Reviews 2020-Do You Want To Know? Yes? Let’s Have a Look

374

My Best Hostgator Reviews

Best Hostgator Reviews- 2020

Today I share with you the most well-known Webhosting’s site “HostGator Reviews” and I assure this will help you to make the decision for selecting the best Webhosting company for your business.

In this modern era business and scientific applications have an increasing demand for the fast and furious execution environment.

On the other side, Webhosting value is also increased because everyone wants to conduct its business online to grab a huge audience and customer.

Web hosting makes it possible for an entrepreneur to take a startup easily without any complications.

Today a heighten a number of Webhosting service providers available in the market, each of them claiming its capabilities using their own technology, HostGator is the one of them to offer its services.

HostGator Web Hosting

My Best Hostgator Reviews - what is Hostgator

What Is Hostgator

HostGator is a part of one of the enormous industry, Endurance International Group (EIG), which owns different hosting providers companies like iPage or Bluehost and has a huge market share.

HostGator not only specific with web hosting, VPN, and Domains but also a best known for Website Builder.

They introduce Website Builder Tools with mobile-friendly templates for almost every kind of website which enables one to create their own website of their choice.

Is  Hostgator the Best Hosting Company for you

HostGator is a Houston based service provider of the virtual private seller (VPS), shared, reseller, and dedicated web hosting.

It was founded in October 2002 by Brent Oxley. In 2006, the company moved its original office from Florida to Houston, Texas.

In the same year (2006) HostGator opened its first international office in Canada.

 Yah, WordPress also recommends HostGator.

WordPress powers millions of websites around the world.

This popular site builder and content management system is free to download and install in hosting environments of all kinds.

But for users looking to take full advantage of its many features and functions

the hosting packages dedicated exclusively to WordPress can be an efficient, secure alternative to standard web hosting options.

But does this mean that HostGator actually providing reliable services and good for your business?

Let’s take a look at its overall performance and its customer’s reviews.

How many times was HostGator attacked

Some owners start out in industries that are popular, appreciated, and admired.

Others have to put on rubber boots and wade through the mud.

HostGator also goes through a tough time. In 2006, HostGator suffered from the Trojan attack.

In the world of computer, a Trojan horse or trojan is a malware of any type which distracts users of its true intent.

The term is derived from the Ancient Greek story of the deceptive Trojan Horse that led to the fall of the city of Troy.

Trojans are generally spread by some form of social engineering, where a user is duped into executing an email attachment disguised to appear not suspicious

(like a routine form to be filled in), or by clicking on some fake advertisements on social media or anywhere else.

Although their payload can be anything, many modern forms act as a backdoor, contacting a controller which can then have unauthorized access to the affected computer.

Trojans may allow an attacker to access someone’s personal information such as banking information, passwords, or personal identity.

It can also delete a user’s files or infect other devices connected to the network.

Some trojans take advantage of a security flaw in older versions of Internet Explorer and Google Chrome to use the host computer as an anonymizer.

The other painful attack suffered by HostGator in May 2012, when the computer hacker group UGNazi claimed responsibility for hacking the web server of the web host billing software developer WHMCS in an apparent social engineering attack involving HostGator.

Since its acquisition by Endurance International, HostGator has suffered an increased incidence of server outages and downtime.

Notably, on August 2, 2013, and December 31, 2013, Endurance International Group’s data center in Provo, Utah, experienced network outages that affected thousands of customers of HostGator, Bluehost, HostMonster, and JustHost.

Now recently in 2019, TechCrunch reported that Paulos Yibelo, a well-known bug-hunter found serious vulnerabilities at HostGator, DreamHost, OVH, iPage, and Bluehost.

Above all these painful stories I personally think that if HostGator had a focus on its security management system than all these incidents did not happen to the company

but at the same time, I must say that being so many times HostGator was attacked, the company wasn’t giving up and still focusing on providing the best services to its customers.

Comparison with other Web Hosts Companies

Let me compare HostGator with other web hosts providers companies

HostGator Vs Bluehost

You know when you gamble in casino how the house always wins? Tricky Question Right? Let me tell you…

In the world of web hosting, no matter which provider you choose for your business, it’s always EIG who makes a profit.

EIG (Endurance International Group) is a massive corporation that owns over 60 web hosting brands.

-Both Bluehost and HostGator are owned by the same parent company.

Their features, prices, and ease of use are similar. The HostGator entry plan offers unlimited storage and bandwidth, while Bluehost limits storage at 50GB.

Overall HostGator offers a more reliable service. One of the big promises of HostGator is its unlimited storage options. It holds true.

-Bluehost is generous, but you have to be careful. The basic plan gives you a decent 50GB and 20 databases and higher plans are unlimited on both counts. Bandwidth is unmetered on all plans too.

-Bluehost has more limitations in place with their email feature.

Now this table will allow you to decide which company is suitable for your business.

  HostGator Bluehost
Popularity Medium Good
Ease of use Good Good
Hosting Feature Some Some
Speed Good Disappointing
Uptime Ok Good
Security Secure Secure
Support Ok OK
Price Medium High
Money-Back Guarantee Try it 45 days for free Try it 30 days for free

 

HostGator Vs GoDaddy

Emm.. both are the well known and established web hosting companies around. I found a lot of similarities between these two web hosts.

-Shared hosting plans of GoDaddy and HostGator mostly having an identical structure. You have three levels to choose from.

There’s an entry-level plan (HostGator’s Hatchling and GoDaddy’s Economy) where you can host one website, along with a middle and upper-level hosting plan that gives you more resources and some premium features.

These hosting plans are also priced similarly, both of these web hosts frequently have discount sales.

-HostGator offers a 45-day money-back guarantee versus the 30 days money-back guarantee from GoDaddy.

With their HostGator’s business plan, you also get a free dedicated IP address and private SSL, along with your own toll-free phone number.

However, GoDaddy lists some impressive hardware specs with their hosting plans including CPUs, memory, and entry processes.

I would have to say that performance-wise, I’d put GoDaddy ahead of HostGator.

-Regarding customer support, there are pros and cons to both of these hosts.

GoDaddy’s live chat support response times have been better. However, their chat support is not available all of the time.

HostGator’s chat support is usually available 24 hours, but the wait times are often long.

 Advantages of GoDaddy:

  • Superior Domain Name Management
  • More Web Hosting Options

Advantages of HostGator:

  • 45 Day Money Back Guarantee
  • Includes HostGator Website Builder

 

HostGator Vs SiteGround

SiteGround and HostGator both are offering a similar lineup of web hosting plans.

I’ve been a customer of both companies, so I’ve got first-hand experience using their services.

At one time, I would have said HostGator was the favorite here, but for now, I would give preference SiteGround over HostGator.

Advantages of Choosing SiteGround:

  • Free website transfer.
  • Servers on three continents.
  • Content delivery network included.
  • Managed WordPress and Joomla services available.
  • In-House SuperCacher service included.
  • Automatic WordPress Plugin Updates
  • Automated and On-Demand Data Backups
  • CPanel and Softaculous interfaces.
  • They offer phone, email, and chat support.
  • Fast and responsive live chat support.

Advantages of Choosing HostGator:

  • They offer phone, email, and chat support.
  • All shared servers are 130% wind-powered.

HostGator Vs iPage

I have found several different hosting plan options with HostGator, including dedicated hosting, whereas iPage offers a single hosting package that offers a lot of growth potential.

Both of their web hosting plans give you unlimited bandwidth and storage, as well as the ability to host multiple domains. HostGator and iPage provide green web hosting.

-HostGator has its customized version of cPanel as its interface and to install applications, while iPage has its own control panel.

-HostGator’s cPanel gives you access to more options, but the iPage control panel seems to be more user-friendly.

-Performance-wise, HostGator offers a 99.9% uptime guarantee. On the other hand, for me personally, iPage seemed to provide better site load times.

And while both web hosting companies provide good value.

-IPage will cost you much less than what you’ll have to pay at HostGator to get the comparable features.

-Both iPage and HostGator also provide VPS and Dedicated Hosting if you need to upgrade in the future.

For newbies, I believe iPage is the better choice. For more experienced website owners, HostGator might be more appropriate.

Advantages of Choosing iPage:

-iPage offers some of the lowest prices for its unlimited web hosting.

-You can host multiple domains.

-iPage is great for first-time website owners or experienced webmasters.

-Improved website builder.

-They offer phone, email, and live chat support.

-iPage control panel is a very user-friendly interface.

-Dedicated and VPS Hosting are now also available.

Advantages of Choosing HostGator:

-They offer phone, email, and chat support.

-All shared servers are 130% wind-powered.

 

HostGator Vs InterServer

This comparison focuses on InterServer’s Standard Hosting plan and HostGator’s more expensive shared hosting option.

While these plans contain many identical features, the fact that InterServer costs less not only during your initial term but also when you renew means you’ll save a lot of money

  • HostGator does have some advantages for E-Commerce websites as they include a free dedicated IP and your own toll-free number you can use. They also offer a 45-day money-back guarantee as opposed to InterServer’s 30-day guarantee.
  •  Both InterServer and HostGator provide good website speed and performance.
  •  Customer support is another close call with both web hosts providing very similar service. In both cases, I’ve found the support agents helpful.
  • On the negative side, the live chat support wait times can sometimes be a bit long.

Advantages of Choosing InterServer:

  • Price Lock Guarantee means you can renew for the same price.
  • Unlimited Storage and Data Transfer
  • Host unlimited number of websites.
  • Automated Weekly Backups with No Fee to Restore Data
  • SSD Caching Servers for speed optimization.
  • cPanel interface with easy 1 click software installs using Softaculous.
  • They offer phone, email, and chat support.
  • Guaranteed Email Delivery

Advantages of Choosing HostGator:

  • 45 Day Money Back Guarantee.

HostGator Vs A2 Hosting

HostGator and A2 Hosting both offer separate website builder plans that include their own website builders for easier website creation.

  • Both website builders provide ready-made templates you can choose from along with drag and drop editing for easy customization of your site.

And, you can create different types of websites with each builder including eCommerce.

That being said, neither of their respective site builders should be considered a primary reason for purchasing their hosting.

  • WordPress hosting is definitely a priority to both A2 Hosting and HostGator.

Each of these web hosts offers WordPress hosting not only with their shared hosting plans but also as part of their managed WordPress hosting packages.

  • In terms of eCommerce applications, A2 Hosting and HostGator are basically the same

 

  • A2 Hosting includes free SSL with all of their hosting plans. You also get perpetual HackScan security, their enhanced Patchman security tool, and solid-state drives (SSDs).

Also, WooCommerce users can also get LiteSpeed Cache with the A2 Hosting Turbo plan.

  • Based on my personal experience, A2 Hosting provides superior website speed and customer support.

Advantages of A2 Hosting:

  • A2 Optimized Environment for Faster Website Speeds
  • Proactive Perpetual Security
  • Choice of 4 Data Centers
  • Turbo Server Option for up to 20x Faster Speeds
  • A2 Optimized Environment for WordPress
  • Server Rewind Backups
  • Free Cloudflare CDN for Faster Page Loading Times
  • Quadruple Redundant Network
  • Preinstallation of Optimized WordPress
  • Anytime Money Back Guarantee

Advantages of HostGator over A2 Hosting:

  • 45 Day Money Back Guarantee
  • Includes HostGator Website Builder

What Products Does HostGator Offer

This hosting provider offers loads of different hosting-related products, from domain names to dedicated servers.

Let me quickly go over their large catalog. 

Website Builder

HostGator’s drag and the drop website builder is designed to be easy, eCommerce-friendly, and perfect for your new business.

They are offering three plans for getting started

 

Starter Premium eCommerce
Free Hosting Free Hosting Free Hosting
Domain Name Included Domain Name Included Domain Name Included
Drag and Drop Builder Drag and Drop Builder Drag and Drop Builder
Customized Templates Customized Templates Customized Templates
Website Analytics Website Analytics Website Analytics
Free SSL Certificate Free SSL Certificate Free SSL Certificate
24/7 Support 24/7 Support 24/7 Support
  Priority Support Priority Support
    eCommerce Functionality
$3.84 Per Month $5.99 Per Month $9.22 Per Month

 

WordPress hosting

HostGator has a WordPress focused hosting service.

It’s optimized for WordPress sites and comes with cheer up like a staging area. It’s offering the cheapest package as compared to its competitor Bluehost as it starts at $5.95 a month.

They are also offering 1-year free domain registration on WordPress Annual Plans.

 

Starter Plan Standard Plan Business Plan
1 Site 2 Sites 3 Sites
100k Visits Per Month 200k Visits Per Month 500k Visits Per Month
Free SSL Certificates Free SSL Certificates Free SSL Certificates
Free Domain Included Free Domain Included Free Domain Included
$5.95 Per Month $7.95 Per Month $9.95 Per Month

 

VPS

A Virtual Private Server is something in between a shared hosting and a dedicated one (read below).

You’ll share a server with other clients, but there’s a (virtual) wall between your projects and theirs.

This type of hosting is recommended for those needing special server configurations (e.g. using a particular programming language).

VPS hosting plans go from $19.95 to $39.95 a month at HostGator.

 

Snappy 2000 Snappy 4000 Snappy 8000
2 GB RAM 4 GB RAM 8 GB RAM
2 Cores CPU 2 Cores CPU 4 Cores CPU
120 GB Disk Space 165 GB Disk Space 240 GB Disk Space
1.5 TB Bandwidth 2 TB Bandwidth 3 TB Bandwidth
$19.95 Per Month $29.95 Per Month $39.95 Per Month

 

Dedicated Server Hosting

Adequate for those websites that generate a lot of traffic and need a top-performing server.

You can think of this as having your own house; no roommates or neighbors to bother you.

Here I must say Bluehost offers cheaper plan as it starts at $79.99 per month whereas HostGator offer starts @ $89.98 per month.

 

Value Server Power Server Enterprise Server
4 Core / 8 Thread 8 Core / 16 Thread 8 Core / 16 Thread
8 GB RAM 16 GB RAM 30 GB RAM
1 TB HDD 2 TB HDD or 512 GB SSD 1 TB SSD
Unmetered Bandwidth Unmetered Bandwidth Unmetered Bandwidth
Linux or Windows OS Linux or Windows OS Linux or Windows OS
$89.98 Per Month $119.89 Per Month $139.99 Per Month

hostgator pros and cons

Let me quickly tell you what I think are the most important advantages and disadvantages of HostGator shared hosting

Pros

  • Cheap Offer Plan: As compared to its competitor (Bluehost), they are offering quite the cheapest plan but be aware of their renewal policies.
  • Offer Huge Storage: They are offering huge storage with their shared hosting plans.
  • Solid Uptime: Friendly Speaking, My personal experience with HostGator have always been good, the one thing I really like their SLA (Service Level Agreement) service with 99.9% uptime Guarantee which the other famous host providers companies are not offering this.
  • Host Unlimited Domains: They are hosting unlimited domain except for Hatchling plans.
  • MySQL Databases: They are offering Unlimited MySQL databases. users high speed and excellent performance
  • Money-Back Guarantee: HostGator offers 45 days money-back guarantee.
  • Comes with free Bluehost free SSL, marketing credit and dedicated IPS

Cons

  • Support Team: As compared to iPage and Bluehost their supporting team is not cooperative, it’s the one of the worst experience I’ve ever dealt with
  • Slower Customer Support: Live chat with their support team agent is not a good experience of mine.
  • Site Performance: Not always the best in the past
  • Additional Fee: They charge additional fee on requiring to restore data from backups
  • Not for Business Hosting: I suggest HostGator is not the best economical option for business hosting but good for beginners.

Should I use hostgator

You’ve probably noticed already that HostGator is not my favorite provider.

However, if you want a hosting service with unmetered storage and unlimited bandwidth, HostGator could be a suitable option.

I was impressed with their uptime scores as they got similar results to top providers like SiteGround and DreamHost.

Their starting price is remarkably cheap as compared to its competitors, but please consider the renewal prices as-well.

Finally, I must say to be aware of their support which can take too long to answer your questions and may not always resolve your issues but if you want to try HostGator, I recommend you try it free for 45 days.

What's the best alternative to HostGator

If you go with HostGator; Alright, your site is probably going to be Ok but it’s not the cheapest option out there, and I think for the same money you could get better performing providers that come with advanced options.

If you are looking for a low price and good performance hosting service, I’d suggest you check out A2 Hosting or DreamHost.

They are a bit cheaper and perform similarly or better than HostGator.

In my experience, you’ll find the best support at SiteGround, InMotion, and (again) DreamHost.

There is no doubt, the best performing providers are SiteGround and DreamHost.

You’ll be able to run WordPress in all these providers.

However, SiteGround has the best system to empower WordPress site owners (e.g. built-in caching plugin and speed optimization options).

Frequently Ask Questions (FAQs):

Q1: What is web Hosting?

A: In basic terms, web hosting is where your website actually lives. Or to get slightly more fancy about it: a website is a collection of files that exist on a server connected to the internet and accessible to be viewed via a web browser. When someone visits the given domain, these website files are displayed within the web browser as the actual website. When you combine the website files with the hosting server and a properly-pointed domain, you have all the ingredients necessary for a website to be visible online. And that, in a nutshell, is web hosting.

Q2: How can I transfer my web hosting to HostGator?

A: HostGator make it very easy to transfer your existing website files, and even your existing domain registration(s). For primary domains on new hosting accounts, HostGator will perform the domain registry transfer for free.

Q3: What is a hosting and domain?

A: In order to have a website live on the internet, you will need both web hosting and a domain name. Both of these things can (and do) exist independent of each other, though it is generally considered universal to employ both in order to have an actual website. Metaphorically, let’s say you want to invite people to a party (your website). Your party is at a location, such as your house or apartment (web hosting). In order for people to know how to get to the specific location, you must provide them with an address (domain name). So, web hosting is the actual server space where your website files live, and a domain name is the address visitors need in order to view these files as your website. You can have a domain without a website, and you can have a website without a domain name, but to truly benefit from having either in the traditional sense, you actually need both working together.

Q4: Why should I use a website builder?

A: A website builder might be the right choice for you or your business if you have limited coding knowledge or limited time. With a website builder, you don’t need any special software or prior experience designing a website. It’s the perfect solution for anyone looking to affordably and quickly get a website live and get new customers to your business.

Q5: Does HostGator Website Builder support mobile website design?

A: Gator Website Builder has more than 200 templates that are professionally designed and available for free. And yes, all of them are mobile design compatible. You don’t need to do anything to activate the mobile design. Gator does allow you to edit the content in your mobile version without affecting the desktop version. Editing content on the mobile version can be handy if you have special mobile-only sales or if you want to optimize the experience people have on their phone.

Q6: Is WordPress hosting worth it?

A: If you plan to grow your blog or business for more traffic (and who isn’t?), then the benefits of WordPress hosting are well worth it. Even if you’re starting with something basic today, opting for a managed WordPress hosting environment now gives you a reliable foundation to expand on in the future when you’re ready.

Q7: Why should I host with HostGator?

A: HostGator managed WordPress hosting plans are structured for maximum value when compared to other brands. Enjoy more storage, more email, and free migration services when you choose HostGator managed WordPress hosting. Plus, if you ever need a hand, our WordPress experts are standing by 24/7.

Q8: When should I go with a Virtual Private Server (VPS) server?

A: A VPS server is an excellent choice when you are looking for more control/flexibility around your website. Whether it is the ability to scale resources to meet the needs of your growing business or the ability to install a custom application or custom configuration that makes your site run just the way you want.

Q9: What is dedicated web hosting?

A: With dedicated web hosting, you’re renting a physical server dedicated to your website, and your website only. A dedicated server is much faster than shared hosting because you’re not sharing resources like bandwidth or storage with other websites hosted on the same server.

Q10: Do I need dedicated web hosting?

A: If you’re looking for the ultimate in control, flexibility, and security, a dedicated server will provide you and your site visitors with the best experience. No more bandwidth issues, configuration limits, or shared IP addresses.

HostGator Review: HostGator’s Customer Comments on Social Media

MYSQL

MYSQL

MYSQL

MYSQL

MYSQL

MYSQL

MYSQL

MYSQL

MYSQL

MYSQL

MYSQL

MYSQL

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
31 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Robert
2 months ago

No matter if some one searches for his necessary thing, therefore he/she wants to be
available that in detail, thus that thing is maintained over here.

Joyce
2 months ago

Why viewers still use to read news papers when in this technological world all is accessible on net?

Sandra
2 months ago

I need to to thank you for this excellent read!!
I absolutely enjoyed every little bit of it. I’ve got you book-marked to look at new things you post…

Cheryl
2 months ago

An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto
a colleague who was conducting a little homework on this.
And he in fact ordered me breakfast simply because I
stumbled upon it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this….
Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending the time to discuss this matter here on your web site.

Dylan
2 months ago

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on visible online.
Regards

Adam
2 months ago

Howdy great website! Does running a blog like this require a
large amount of work? I’ve virtually no knowledge of coding however I
was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyway, should you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please share.
I know this is off topic but I just had to ask.

Thanks!

Debra
2 months ago

If you are going for most excellent contents like I
do, only pay a quick visit this web site daily
since it presents quality contents, thanks

Diana
2 months ago

If you would like to get a great deal from this piece of writing then you have to apply
such strategies to your won web site.

Jonathan
2 months ago

Hi colleagues, good post and good urging commented
at this place, I am really enjoying by these.

Diane
2 months ago

I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning
this blog. I am hoping to check out the same high-grade content by you later on as well.
In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my very own site now 😉

Anna
2 months ago

Very good info. Lucky me I ran across your blog by chance (stumbleupon).
I have saved as a favorite for later!

Ruth
2 months ago

I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work and
exposure! Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my own blogroll.

Gary
Gary
2 months ago

This post is in fact a pleasant one it assists new the web users, who are wishing for blogging.

Billy
Billy
2 months ago

Hi, i think that i saw you visited my site so i came to “return the favor”.I
am trying to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

Jose
Jose
2 months ago

Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment
didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to
say excellent blog!

Nancy
Nancy
2 months ago

I enjoy what you guys are up too. Such clever work and exposure!
Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve included you guys to my
personal blogroll.

Stephen
2 months ago

May I just say what a relief to find a person that really understands what they’re discussing over the internet.
You actually know how to bring a problem to light
and make it important. More and more people should check this
out and understand this side of your story. I can’t believe you aren’t more popular because you surely have the gift.

Madison
2 months ago

We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme
in our community. Your site offered us with valuable information to work
on. You’ve done an impressive job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

Harold
2 months ago

I think the admin of this website is truly working hard for his
site, since here every stuff is quality based stuff.

Mary
2 months ago

Fantastic site you have here but I was curious if you knew of any forums that
cover the same topics discussed in this article? I’d really love to
be a part of group where I can get suggestions from other
experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any
recommendations, please let me know. Appreciate it!

Albert
2 months ago

Superb, what a blog it is! This website presents valuable information to us, keep it up.

Joe
Joe
2 months ago

Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?
I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything
I’ve worked hard on. Any suggestions?

Bradley
2 months ago

wonderful issues altogether, you simply won a logo new
reader. What might you recommend in regards to your put
up that you made a few days in the past? Any sure?

Laura
2 months ago

Remarkable! Its genuinely remarkable article, I have got much clear idea regarding from this piece of writing.

Brittany
2 months ago

In fact no matter if someone doesn’t be aware of afterward its up to
other visitors that they will assist, so here it occurs.

Jessica
2 months ago

Heya just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading
properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the
same results.

Timothy
2 months ago

great points altogether, you just gained a new reader.
What would you suggest in regards to your submit that you just
made some days ago? Any positive?

Sarah
2 months ago

What’s up to every one, since I am actually eager of reading this weblog’s post to be updated regularly.
It consists of good material.

Christina
2 months ago

Nice blog here! Also your site loads up very fast!
What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host?

I wish my website loaded up as fast as yours lol

Amanda
2 months ago

you are really a just right webmaster. The web site loading speed
is amazing. It kind of feels that you’re doing any
distinctive trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece.
you’ve done a great job in this subject!

Roy
Roy
2 months ago

Hello, I check your blogs regularly. Your humoristic style
is witty, keep it up!